Events

Oct
29

World Water-Tech North America Summit

Tuesday 29 October, 2019 – Wednesday 30 October, 2019

9:00am – 5:00pm

Location: Los Angeles, CA

Event details >

Nov
07

iTAG 11 - Amsterdam

Thursday 07 November, 2019

9:30am – 4:00pm

Location: Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Event details >

Nov
12

South Africa TAG 6

Tuesday 12 November, 2019

9:00am – 5:00pm

Location: Cape Town

Event details >

Nov
12

US Southeast TAG 22

Tuesday 12 November, 2019

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Charleston, SC

Event details >

Nov
13

US Pacific Northwest TAG Showcase

Wednesday 13 November, 2019

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Seattle, WA

Event details >

Nov
14

US Midwest TAG 20

Thursday 14 November, 2019

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Louisville, KY

Event details >

Nov
20

Water and Wastewater Pumping Conference

Wednesday 20 November, 2019 – Thursday 21 November, 2019

9:00am – 5:00pm

Location: Cambridge, UK

Event details >

Nov
20

US Northeast TAG 19

Wednesday 20 November, 2019

8:30am – 3:00pm

Location: Woodbridge, VA

Event details >

Nov
20

European Water TAG 17

Wednesday 20 November, 2019

9:30am – 4:30pm

Location: London

Event details >

Nov
21

European Wastewater TAG 17

Thursday 21 November, 2019

9:30am – 4:30pm

Location: London

Event details >

Dec
01

IWA Water and Development Congress and Exhibition

Sunday 01 December, 2019 – Thursday 05 December, 2019

9:00am – 5:00pm

Location: Sri Lanka

Event details >

Dec
05

WWT Water Industry Innovation Conference

Thursday 05 December, 2019

9:00am – 5:00pm

Location: Birmingham

Event details >

Mar
11

WWT Smart Water 2020 Conference

Wednesday 11 March, 2020

8:30am – 5:00pm

Location: Birmingham

Event details >

Past events